Sorry about the delay!

I was supposed to release the next post the talk, “Continuing Revelation” by President Henry B. Eyring, this morning, but a couple of unforeseen situations came up. I had wanted to link to another blog and was seeking permission to do so and quote some of the things said there. I wasn’t able to get a hold of the author (and even though we “can” I won’t directly quote without permission). So I had to change up some stuff at the last minute.

The other thing is no one’s fault but my own. I stayed up late last night so that I could finish by this morning, but I have also been trying to improve the site and add some extra widgets, and organize everything better, because I do plan on being here for a long time. Well as you can see I changed everything about the way the blog is laid out ( I really like it, but let me know what you think) and was working on creating a link list….well time got away and before I knew it was 3 in the morning, and I was still stuck on Google, three hours and counting,  trying to improve my reach and information about who visits the blog and how to improve my search functions…..sigh. Yes I was being a crack head last night lol.

So please forgive me, I will have it released in the next couple of hours. Right now I actually think I am going to break it into two parts. Which, I swear, part 2 will completed by tomorrow morning 😉 . No more all night blog tweak sessions for this mommy. haha

I also want to let you all know that I am working on a plan to blog live throughout Conference, starting with the Women’s Session on March 28, 2015.  I will be announcing more about that in the next  couple of weeks. That info will come out during either the week of  March 16th or the 23rd  as I will be doing a week-long special “Preparing for Conference”.

As always thank you all for showing up and supporting me. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please feel free to let me know!

Leave a Reply

